Scottish single woman, honest, friendly, trustworthy, reliable and non smoker.

Username Celticghirl  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Aug 15,2020
Occupation
Self Employed Trainer/Therapist
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

Introduction

Hi my name is Agnes, I'm 52 and I'm a Scottish lass!! (well I suppose that should be woman!!). I'm currently self employed and I run my own Complementary Therapy business where I work with clients and train/teach students and attend events as a speaker. I also do some freelance Marketing and PR consultancy work

. My favourite countries are Italy and Ireland. I studied Italian to Honours degree level and I've lived and studied there and also been there on business, so it is like a second home for me. I've also spent lots of time in Ireland and it is also a very special place for me! I go over regularly to Co. Donegal but I have also travelled all over ireland. :-) I'd welcome the opportunity to spend some time there again. Italy or Ireland would be my preference for house sits, but I'm open to suggestions!

Why I want to housesit

I think it is a great way of spending time in a country and experiencing real life and also meeting locals and being able to integrate into the community - which is the approach I prefer, rather than just being there on holiday. What I bring to the assignment / relevant experience I'm a friendly and open person and enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. I am very lucky to have an amazing family and circle of friends who bring me great happiness and joy.

I'm trustworthy and reliable and would respect and look after the houses and the furniture and belongings. I'd also be able to bring fluent English and Italian skills, so I would be able to build a rapport with neighbours and deal with any issues whilst the owners are away (depending of course where the house sitting assignment is).

I am well educated and have a lot of business experience and I am used to interacting with and getting to know people from all different backgrounds and nationalities

 I am a member of the PVG Scheme, which means I have been police checked. References also on request.

I love animals and have done house/pet sitting for friends loads of times and that is why I decided to do it on a more official basis. I have done various house sits through the top sites. You can be assured that your home will be well looked after and your wee pets pampered :-)  I look forward to hearing from you.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Celticghirl
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Celticghirl


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Celticghirl to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR