Username Gmaisretired  

65 + years
Not Available
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Gmaisretired is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

 I love animals but.want to travel too much to have my own fur babies. Housecarers is a perfect fit! Travel plus enjoying your pets! I have been home 6 years from living off and on in Hong Kong for sixteen years.  I have traveled to China, Ireland, England, Australia, Holland, and other Asian countries.

Don't let my age or gender discount me as I am very active and healthy.  I  have traveled on vacation twice to Thailand, Vietnam, Laos with  a group of men and women young enough to be my children and grands.  We did six flights, speed boated up the Mekong River, zip lined in the jungle, road elephants, etc. which was an amazing adventure.

During my last years in Hong Kong my home has been open to others as a retreat.  I have had visitors from many cultures.  Of course I wouldn't be doing that in your home. Now I love getting away and exploring new places to see and new things to do and just vacation.

I would like you to know I understand your concerns for someone to take excellent care of your home and as I would want someone to take care of mine. This is not just a vacation, this is a commitment and my foremost responsibility is your loved pets and home.

I have settled in Poulsbo WA. Looking forward to all the traveling i can do in the next few years, especially to warmer climates in order to escape some of the gloomy WA winters. I don't want to own any pets of my own because of the traveling, but I will sure enjoy yours while I am there.

Thank you for considering me.  Billie June 

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Gmaisretired

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List