Healing Hands caring for pets, homes, houseboat and more Look here!

Username housefinch  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Feb 8,2023
Occupation
bodywork therapist/stewardess
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello potential house and pet owners!

My name is Mayra, I am a 40 year old,  Mexican American female. 

In exchange to see mother earth's prosperous beauty across the world I have joined house sitting to have a unique way to achieve this extraordinary gift.  I love the concept because it becomes a fair exchange, provided it is safe and respectful.  I have had a profile with housecarers since 2015 and only have used it once, due the amount of time that I work in my career. Now I am wanting to use it again. I will tell you a bit about myself. 

 I practice love and compassion to all beings. I have a degree in massage bodywork with an emphasis in Chinese medicine as a holistic health practitioner. I have 18 years of hotel and restaurant industry. I am also a professional Stewardess in the Superyacht industry for 7 years. It has allowed me to travel all over the world and meet people from many countries. I have the expertise of knowing what it means to tidy up all kinds of spaces, from the luxury to the garage. This is a skill I have perfected.  I hope this lets you know that if you were to choose me as a house sitter, you would know that your house would always be kept in good order and sometimes cleaner than before, as my level of detailed is masterful.

I am open to taking care of villas, bed & breakfast, estates and other types of hotel industry sectors for small business and for private and charter companies and private homes.  

I love animals I believe they are pure beings that deserved so much love. I enjoy taking care of them and being around them. I always care for animals in great depth and I want to see them protected and respected .  

 I am a well rounded individual with many creative skills pursuing an entrepreneurial way of life. I love to learn and expand my consciousness as I am deeply spiritual with no religion but the existence of loving myself, the world around me and nature. following my heart one path at a time. I enjoy spending time outdoors, writing, reading, and contemplating life. I also enjoy exercising, visiting national reserve parks, swimming, going for long walks and exploring.

I am a responsible individual that takes priorities with a serious attitude as I practice mindful awareness daily.

 I realize the challenge it can be when it comes to choosing someone to care for your home and your beloved pets and I am here to tell you that my nurturing and gentle ways will ease your troubles, as I would take care of your beautiful home and your lovely animals as my very own.

Happy to take care of any errands that need be, dog walks (or for any other animal), gardening procedures, and any side projects that need to be taken care while you are away.

 I love exploring new communities, making new friends, and loving new animals.

My beloved tortoiseshell cat Lucy who has traveled extensively with me, even to Europe for 3 months, has been my loving companion for 20 years. She has taught me much about what it takes to gently care for animals. I also know what it feels like to entrust your pet with a potential pet sitter as I have had to look for one myself over the years. My Lucy, bless her heart, passed away in 2021 and is no longer physically with me but her spirit is always with me. I know how it feels to have a pet as a family member.  I love my Lucy deeply and miss her every day.

I will be honest with you and let you know that house sitting is new to me as a profession and have no house reference but i can provide other types of job references and school references. I do have superyachts sitting referrecnces and professional certificates and a Cv-resume, which i am more happy to show, if you would like to view it. 

I have been renting for 20 years and know my way around a home. I can easily fix things.

 I also feel having extended knowledge of the hotel industry has perfected my skills in caring for homes and making really good food.

I am very independent and can work together as a team.

Please feel free drop me a line and connect for an interview on any platform, , , and telegram. I do not have and wish to not download it, to protect my informaton. 

 Currently I am looking to spend some time in Mexico, central America, and South America.

  Look forward to our conversations and the chance to house sit while you are away. I speak English, Spanish.

Kindly and respectfully

Thank you for reading,

Mayra

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact housefinch
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for housefinch


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like housefinch to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR