Graduate Traveler

A little about hillsn

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Not Available
Occupation
Graduate, Traveler, Blogger
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

hillsn is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am a recent Australian graduate student, who studied abroad in the USA for 3.5 years on a soccer scholarship. I am aiming to travel for a year post-university. I am very independent, having lived by myself or with housemates for the last few years, cleaning, cooking, washing and sharing. I grew up in nice family setting in Australia, with an Italian background, so I have instilled core values of food, family and respect. I have been working in a hostel in Puerto Rico for a while now so I have experience looking after others property.

I have had one dog in my life, and I loved him so much! He was an Australian Kelpie, named Kel! Unfortunately, he was put down late last year whilst I was abroad. I wrote something about my dog when he passed away, this should give you some idea of what he meant to me: ://hillsn2.wix /eruditeoftheroad#!Kel-the-Kelpie/cmbz/561df1680cf2c6c d0 
I am very fond of animals in general, but dogs are my favourite.

Experience: 
I have looked after my relatives houses, minding both their kids and pets. This included my uncle's Weimaraner, and, Chloe, my aunty's border collie. Recently, I stayed with and 'sat' at an American's family villa in Puerto Rico that I met by chance. I was only their by myself for 3 days, but had to make sure that the property was prepared for an incoming rental. I have stayed at a lot of friend's family houses and am always open to helping out. This occurred a lot as American families often helped me out with a place to stay, as I was foreign and lacked having a place to stay during breaks. I also couchsurf, and have positive reviews; taking care and respecting others property, values and rules.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for hillsn


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR