Professional, active, trustworthy couple. **Available February, 2018**

Username jgrc236  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 4,2018
Occupation
Self employed
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

We are an experienced couple that you can trust to care for your home and animals like they were our own. Non smokers/drugs, no children or pets of our own, we are clean and tidy and will provide excellent pet care in your absence. Aged between 31 and 42 we are responsible and portray ourselves in a professional manor at all times.

Travel is a huge part of our lives, living in Europe, Asia, New Zealand and the USA in the past 4 years. We love an outdoor lifestyle and to immurse ourselves into all each place has to offer. We love to go on walks/hikes/mountain biking/beach trips but also love a good movie night at home on the sofa. 

Our previous house sitting experience. 

In the Boulder area of Colorado we cared for 2 sweet old tabby cats (one elderly, who needed daily medication), and running the spare rooms as rentals via at the owners request. Summer 2016.

We cared for a lovely pooch in Nederland CO, where we enjoyed the off grid lifestyle,  taking long walks, mountain bike rides and exploring with this wonderful rescue dog. 
Summer 2016.

Downtown San Francisco we sat for a very energetic 6 month old puppy in the Richmond area, also taking care of the owners 2 bedroom apartment. 
Summer 2016.

Returning to Colorado our next house sit was in Longmont CO. For 4 weeks we looked after a rescue dog who required special care. After years of abuse he suffered from anxiety and required daily oral medication to help with stress. We loved seeing him relax and be himself on long walks around the nearby lakes and golf course. 
Summer 2016.

We spent last fall through spring housekeeping and managing a large property in the UK. Renting the spare rooms to generate some income for the owners who hope to open a bed and breakfast business in the future. We were in this position for 8 months and have since relocated back to the US.
Autumn/Winter 2016, Spring 2017.

Summer 2017 took us to Bend, Oregon. There we watched a Great Pyrenees, tabby cat, 3 chickens and some fish.
Summer 2017.

We spent 2 weeks in San Diego looking after a Fox Terrier and managing the owners rooms so she could travel to see family.
Summer 2017

Returning to Ryan’s home state of Oregon we sat for a rescue cat in Eugene, then on to a longer term Eugene House sit December through February 2018. 
Winter

In February we are making a longer term move to the Chattanooga area of TN.

When we first arrive we will be looking after an Australian Sheepdog called Bud while the owner takes a 2 week business trip. 

We hope to hear from other local Chattanooga owners for sits throughout 2018.

If possible we would love to be near somewhere that has outdoor space for us to explore. We love hiking in the mountains and would love excited animals that would like to join us. We would be happy to consider short term placements if the right opportunity came up but would be thrilled for an extended period.

We can be flexable with dates or locations, in return for your hospitallity we can offer you peace of mind knowing your home and animals are getting the best care possible. 

Please do not hestitate to contact us for more information and to see how we may help you. 

Jennifer & Ryan. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jgrc236
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for jgrc236


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent jgrc236 a text message with a code.

jgrc236 has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like jgrc236 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR