A family of vegan yogi sitters.

Username FamilyofFive  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Sep 19,2018
Occupation
Photographer
Gender
Female
Status
Family
Term
3 + Months
References (1) Phone

Originally from the UK, we left in 2011 to follow a dream of travelling. We have lived all over the world but in 2016 we decided to become location indpendent and are currently enjoying the freedoms of travelling.  

Richard is a consulting engineer and I, Emma, was once a social worker but now am a photographer and a home-schooler for the kids.

Our three children aged between 14 and 7 are well behaved and currently home-schooled.  We are a vegan-vegetarian, active yogi family and like to spend lots of time outdoors. We would love to buy some canoes and in the process of trying to buy a campervan so we can take our bikes everywhere with us. We are environmentally conscious and constantly trying to live in a more sustainable manner. We love to cook and try new foods. We dabble in lots of (European) languages and like to have a bash at anything. We are a very hands on family, we're not frightened to try anything :)

We would like to provide our children with a global education whilst providing a service (to you) and teaching them about responsibility. Our children adore animals but our lifestyle does not allow for them. As soon as we settle down we have promised them a small holding with a menagerie of animals!

We grew up in the British countryside with dogs, cats, ducks, chickens, sheep, fish, ponies and even a peacock. 

I have not ridden in about twenty years however our eldest daughter has taken three years of horsemanship lessons and would love an opportunity to test her skills whilst under our guidance.

We have house sit twice. We have experience of animals as well as gardening, house maintenance and salt & chlorine swimming-pool maintenance.  We have entirely renovated two houses of our own and are very hands-on and practical. We really enjoy DIY!  We can do anything from grass cutting to sanding down and painting doors, from laying patios to basic weeding. No job is too big or small.

As a young family we bring enthusiasm and energy as well as responsibility. I have an old police check, dated 2008 from Hampshire Police although we left the UK for Australia shortly after.  We have nearly thirty positive reviews on too.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact FamilyofFive
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for FamilyofFive


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent FamilyofFive a text message with a code.

FamilyofFive has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like FamilyofFive to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR