Fun times for your pet(s) and a handyman for your home.

Username flywithspanish  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Not Available
Occupation
Teacher of English as a Second Language
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

flywithspanish is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I'm Keith, and I would be happy to house and pet sit for you. I have owned a home for many years, and a few rental properties along the way. I'm handy with tools, and have done most of the maintenance on my properties. I also served on the Board of Directors of our townhome homeowner association.  

I grew up in the countryside around animals, and my family and the neighbors all had dogs and cats for pets. As an adult, I was the proud papa of Chocolate Labradors named Maple and Mocha, who were sisters from the same litter. When I went on vacation without the girls, I always preferred that someone stay at home with them so that they remained in their usual routine, slept in their own beds, and always remained content and healthy. I miss all the love and laughter they gave me over the years.

I am currently semi-retired, and for the last several years I have been teaching English as a second language. You can view my business background and teaching experience on my profile (Keith Kreuz the English Teacher).

Not only am I someone that you can rely on and trust, but I am also a positive and optimistic person who loves life. I enjoy exercise, music, traveling, speaking Spanish, and riding my scooter. I do not smoke, and I prefer to sit in a non-smoking home.

I hope that I get the opportunity to care for your pets and home.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for flywithspanish


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR