Looking for housesits close to family in Southern California and near Paris, France

A little about EcoGramma

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Oct 18,2017
Occupation
retired designer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Originally from Alaska, I lived in New York and London before raising my 3 children in Seattle. I studied interior design and started my own studio along with my husband, who is also an architect. I moved back to Alaska where I've been living for the last 10 years, but now that I have more time and my children and grandchildren live in California and France, I'm ready to start a new chapter housesitting and travelling. I've always lived with cats and dogs, so if you are looking for someone to take care of them, it would be my pleasure. I'm a solo traveller at the moment and would be happy to have their company!

Originaire d'Alaska, j'ai vécu à New York et Londres avant d'élever mes 3 enfants à Seattle. J'ai fait des études d'architecture intérieur et j'ai monté un studio avec mon mari, également architecte. Après avoir déménager, j'habite depuis dix ans en Alaskame je suis maintenant à la retraite, et mes enfants et petits enfants habitent en Californie et en France, j'ai envie de me lancer dans une nouvelle aventure...J'ai toujours vécu avec des chats et chiens si vous avez besoin de quelqu'un pour s'occuper d'eux, je voyage seul en ce moment et je serait contente de leur compagnie.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact EcoGramma
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for EcoGramma


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like EcoGramma to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR