Online entrepreneurs and pet lovers for house sitting

A little about SIMLEA

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 23,2017
Occupation
Online teacher
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (2) Phone

Hi there,

We're a South African couple, currently in Panama, that work online and travel for the last few years. We love visiting new places, experiencing new cultures, food, seeing the beauty of our planet and living like a local.

We love the outdoors and being in nature. We lead active, healthy lives and love to laugh - a lot!

We work online as English teachers while we grow some other online projects.

Lillie is a a qualified nutritionist and fitness instructor looking to do her Masters. Simon worked in the corporate world in IT sales for 10 years and now interested in permaculture, eco tourism, self sustainability and wellness.

We're looking to be in one place for longer periods of time to unpack, cook for ourselves and have more of a routine whilst still experiencing a new country.

We love animals too, so if you're planning extended time away from your home/pets and have good wifi or the local service provider has good coverage, we would be interested.

We want to house sit in order to continue to travel while we work and have the peace, quiet and comfort of a home. 

As health conscious vegetarians we prefer to be at home and cook for ourselves.

We prefer to rub shoulders with locals rather than be in all the touristy places. 

House sitting also helps us maintain our expenses as we grow our businesses and have a bit of routine.

We've owned and maintained our own homes for 13 years and now manage these homes while we have tenants living in them. 

We've both grown up with cats & dogs which we miss having as our lifestyle of traveling and working doesn't allow for it - so we will gladly look after yours. Simon is a runner if you have dogs which are up for it...

Lillie grew up on a farm and loves anything with four legs and a real soul to the earth. She also worked as pet sitter and walker for DogsJogs in England while doing her degree.
Whilst we like to travel, we like to have a place which feels homely. We're neat, reliable and responsible people with initiative to sort things out. We're friendly and outgoing but not party people or big drinkers.

We both enjoy healthy food and can look after your vegetable garden if you have one as well as keep your pool blue :)

We are open to having a /video call with you to introduce ourselves and answer any questions you may have.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Lillie and Simon

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact SIMLEA
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for SIMLEA


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like SIMLEA to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR