Reliable, handy, animal loving, non-smoking couple, free to travel

A little about katarynna

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Sep 1,2017
Occupation
Graphic Designer
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Police check Phone

We are a non-smoking, non-drinking, vegetarian couple who can assure you that your pets and property will be kept safe, sound and secure in our care. 

Kasia: I'm 37 years old woman from Poland, that currently lives in Spain. I work at home as a freelance graphic designer, though I prefer being outdoors and getting my hands dirty. I'm passionate about the nature and activities like gardening, hiking, bike touring, camping, cross-country skis... I used to be a conventional traveler, that within two-week holidays moves from one "must see" point to another, but now I want to explore every place thoroughly and become part of local life. House sitting gives me this opportunity and moreover gives me the feeling, that I'm doing something useful.

David: I’m from the south of Spain. I work in photography and post production. As I live in a big city, I'm particularly excited about experiencing a rural life and everything that comes with it. I'm interested in learning about sustainability and anything DIY. I'm not afraid of hard work and always eager to pick up new skills.

We have taken care of family and friend's homes and their precious animals and plants. We owned pets ourself, so we understand how important they are to you, and how to give them the same love they're used to while you're away.

We're extremely tidy, respectful of other's spaces, reliable, non-smokers, non-drinkers and vegetarians. 

Thank you for taking the time to take a look at our profile, and we hope to hear from you :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact katarynna
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for katarynna


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like katarynna to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR