RESPONSIBLE AND RELIABLE

Username Pianist2  

Save
Age
65+ years
Availability
Aug 15,2020
Occupation
Professionalptofessional
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am a mature aged woman of high integrity and responsibility.  I am a non-smoker and non-drinker  I have a high standard of hygiene and tidiness and look after the houses I sit vith great care.  I also take care of domestic pets.  I have been a professional person all my life, first working as a teacher and later as a trainer of teachers at tertiary level.  After doing my PhD I worked as a doctor of Psychotherapy. I am looking for a spot away from the usual interruptions so that I can write.  Right now I am wanting a house-sit in the Eastern suburbs (short stay only) Sydney.  l would also like a house-sit in Zurich, Switzerland.  I also seek a house-sit in Vienna, Austria for 2019  from around 21st August to 31st August (or longer) 2019. If I could have a house-sit in Zurich either before or after the one in Vienna that would be very helpful for 2019.   I would appreciate it if I could know as early as possible about the Vienna availability.  I have lived in Austria before when I studied music at the Mozarteum and Orff Institute. Thank you sincerely.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Pianist2
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Pianist2


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Pianist2 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR