Pet lover traveler

Username an87lica  

26 - 36 years
Not Available
Student/Graphic Designer
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

an87lica is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

About me

Hi there, I'm Angelica, I'm 31 and I'm from a city called Mexicali by the border with Mexico. I am a graphic designer and I'm also studying online to get a degree in social work. I'm an artsy and crafty person so I'm currently learning painting techniques and aiming to become a paper artist. I'm an easy-going, respectful and kind person and human being.

About my travels

I love traveling so as a part of my journey I lived in Seville, Spain for an academic exchange in 2014; I traveled through Europe again for three months in 2017; I visited Peru just for a couple of weeks in just before covid) and I lived in New Zealand with a working holiday visa until recently that I came back home in Mexicali to support my family during my dad's illness.

Starting to think about visiting South America again :)

What I'm looking for in HouseCarers

Now that I'm back home I'm looking for a place for short - medium term (to keep moving) and have the opportunity to discover new places and also have the time to work on my own projects. I love to see new places and to meet animals of all kinds; I actually have three dogs at home with my family (one of them rescued from the streets) so I don't hesitate when cares are needed.

I can bring all my cares and love for your pets and you can be sure I will treat them as mine.

Please don't hesitate if you have any questions about me, we can also have a videocall to get to know each other a little better and see if an arrange would work for both parts, you can also check my references from my helpx experiences and from short term house sittings. Cheers!

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for an87lica

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List