reliable and caring pet/house care

Username roboticano  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Jun 18,2018
Occupation
pet sitter
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello, I am a solo traveler, interested in exploring new places and if I can make some new 4 legged friends along the way, that would be perfect! I have a genuine love of animals. So much so that I left a career in graphic design to start my own tiny pet care business in NYC. I enjoyed doing my best to provide friendly, courteous and caring service for each customer and their pet. I have years of experience caring for many breeds and temperaments from the smiling Laradoodle who just wants to be buddies to the aloof British Shorthair who secretly wants tons of cuddles.

My professional experience includes caring for dogs, cats and some birds with certification in animal first aid & CPR. As a pet care provider, I was personally responsible for securely handling home and apartment keys for 50+ customers, providing honest and reliable service.

I'm currently excited to do some longer term traveling around the world. I'm easy going, a level headed, respectful of other's beliefs and opinions. I prefer compromise and simplicity in life. I avoid people who take advantage of others. Life is too short to be a jerk. Be a decent person, be honest (don't tell someone their kid is ugly, but you know....) and be mindful.

So-
-a house with pets would be nice, but not necessary.
-non smoker, though it doesn't bother me when other people smoke.
-amenities within walking (or public transport) distance would be great.
-bugs and rodents due to a dirty living condition is a deal breaker. I respect people's space and I ask for the same in return.

Traveling by means of house sitting seems like a great way to explore yet to have a bit of grounding or familiarity. I'd like the opportunity to build new friendships and maintain a level of responsibility while enjoying new surroundings, traditions, ways of life. Caring for animals is my specialty and preference.
I'm happy to share more details, just ask!
~lovely day!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact roboticano
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for roboticano


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent roboticano a text message with a code.

roboticano has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like roboticano to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR