Loves animals!

Username mackbrass  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Sep 24,2020 My Calendar
Occupation
model
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks

Hi my name is Mackenzie. A little about myself, I am 30 years old and have lived in the southern CA area most of my life. Im a lover of all things nature. My favorite thing to do is to travel and live in another country or place that is not my own. To get submerged in other's culture and eventually feel at home there. My most recent venture was living in Mexico City for about four months. The time spent there was traveling around, hiking some nearish-by volcanoes and eating some amazing food.

Outside of the US, I have also traveled to Thailand, Singapore, Paris, London, Brazil and China. I feel very blessed to have been able to experience these places and plan to continue my travels. 

I am very good with animals, I have grown up in a house full of them and had a little pup of my own who was my little child. I am very responsible and caring and will love your home and respect it as if it were my own.

I have house sat once via this . It was for a lovely family in California, for a full months time. I looked after their home, pool, garden, golden retreiver and two cats. The experience was great and the family came home happy. I know I am a great candidate to look after your home while you are out on your own venture. Look forward to hearing from you! :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact mackbrass
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for mackbrass


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like mackbrass to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR