Life re-balanced

Username jaromiran2309  

46 - 55 years
Not Available
Assistant to store manager
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

jaromiran2309 is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

I am a single woman. I lived in Portland, Oregon for over fourteen years, where I owed my own business. For the last three years I've been living in Sedona, Arizona and working as an assistent manager in a family owed business. After I sold my business in Portland, I traveled in my van; as a way for me to rebalance my life and renew my health, visit and explore, and search for a place to call home for that time. And now I am ready to travel again. I planned on hiking one of the Camino del Santiago trails in Spain last year, that had to be postponed by our worldly events. I will start exploring South America for now, starting this April.

I have a University degree, and am non-smoking, quiet, very responsible and reliable woman. I’ve had a housekeeping business, so your house will be in good hands; I am clean and take a good care of other's possessions. I love animals and nature, I would love to take care of your pets and garden. On top of cleaning my client’s houses I did house and pet sitting on numerous occasions. I can provide strong references.

I'd like to rest and recharge for a while. Past year was quite demanding workwise and I am ready to chill for a little bit. I like outdoors very much and hoping to be able to stay in a nature connected place. And also, I'm looking forward to exploring new cultures, either internationally or here in United States. Every new place brings new opportunities and outlooks on life. Offer of your home, garden and taking care of your animals sounds like a wonderful opportunity to do just that. Thank you.

If there is anything specific you are looking for in a house sitter and I don’t have an experience with, I am very open to learn. Staying in your home would allow me a nice environment to settle from this change in the comfort of a home and to embrace the excitment of the new and unknown and the journey itself. Thank you very much for your kind considerations. 

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for jaromiran2309

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select the Photos Button at the top of your Dashboard
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • Non-paid limited Sitter Guest members may upload photos. They will display on your profile when you contribute to the running of the Housecarers community with your Annual Subscription.
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List