Non-smoker, single 40 yo male. Animal Loving Traveler.

Username jobiewon  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Jul 16,2018 My Calendar
Occupation
Remote Tech Support
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

Hello, I am Jobie and I have house sat for friends and family while caring for dogs and cats for several years across the United States. I am now location independent and work online which leaves me flexible and able to travel to watch over your beloved animals and cherished possessions. I am 40, non-smoker, and no pets. Best way to enjoy an area is from a locals view. Good internet is a must have either in the home or a near by cafe.

As an avid traveler, I love that house sitting enables me to see new parts of the world and to learn to see why you love living in them. As an animal lover, one thing I regularly miss while traveling is the companionship they bring. I miss walks, playing, and cuddling with a furry friend. Mostly I love the opportunity to provide your pet the same love and attention that you would give if you were there.

I have routinely cared for pets and abodes to allow loved ones a chance to travel without kenneling their fur-babies. This has included watering plants, turning off and on lights, providing medication, treats, and love. 

I have been a pet owner from a very young age and fostered cats and dogs over the years. Many people describe me as being very patient, I worked as a special education teacher for many years. You will get a calm adult to look after your house and pets. I love to walk for exercise and will happily go for long or short walks multiple times a day as needed.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact jobiewon
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for jobiewon


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent jobiewon a text message with a code.

jobiewon has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like jobiewon to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR