Mid 30´s couple. International House sitters. Digital nomads. Educators & carers, puppeteers & circus artists. Home and

Username AnaSergio  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Feb 1,2019
Occupation
Teacher and Artist
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (8) Phone Verified (1)

We are available to house sit anywhere and are very flexible on location and duration (short or long term) - although we usually prefer long term house sitting.

Originally from Spain, Ana was a teacher, apart from a puppeteer. Sergio was a carer, apart from a circus artist. 
We are a married couple, 33 and 35, and have our own small apartment in Madrid.

In September 2017, we started a project called "Puppetry  and Circus: a trip around the world's schools". 
We are visiting schools to develop our innovative method in teaching by using puppets and circus. 

If possible, we try to visit 1 or 2 schools in the area where we are house sitting at that moment to keep summing experiences to our investigation and to be involved in the community too.

We usually have to work indoors in our investigation and also online in our digital business, as we offer online courses too, so we spend lots of time with the pets at home. 
Nevertheless, if they are dogs, we are active and love walking them too as much as they need.

We both have driving license and we can drive manual and automatic vehicles, with more than 10 years experience.

If you want to know more about us, you can also check our and social media:
Instagram: naranjartecom
Facebook: Naranjarte

If you choose us as your house & pet sitters, you would also support a self funded investigation around the world, about an innovative methodology with puppets and circus!

First of all, we absolutely love the company of pets. 

We love living in different parts of the world for small periods of time, while we develop our investigation around the world’s schools and try to bring something new and innovative to Global Education. 
We truly believe in the values of a community and we believe in the power of communication and its influence in Education.

We love traveling slow in order to deep immerse in the place and local community and take care of the home we are lucky enough to be living in for that time. We also help ourselves financially by performing in markets and events around the area, which is a great way too to get involved locally.
We need to be home to keep editing videos, writing the project and of course practicing our skills!  We do have a routine of morning exercises.

House sitting is now our life style and we embrace it as a great opportunity for us personally and professionally. 
We also love how house sitting makes the world a better place to live, based on trust and commitment.

We haven't had our own pets together in Spain, because we were living in a small apartment. 
Nevertheless, we have experience with minding pets. We did it already several times in Madrid, Spain, with four different breeds (Mastiff, American Staffordshire mini, cross with Yorkshire and Creen Schnauzer, German Shepard) and a cat. 
We minded those pets in difference circumstances, even being sick and injured (after complex surgeries) and the owners were extremely happy with us (you can check our reviews and external references).

We are also home lovers and very tidy, respectful and  adaptable people so it is a treat and a joy to take good care of the place too, while we are living there. 
It is almost a need to us to feel comfy and organized every day as it is part of our personality and we love keeping the place clean. 
As house owners ourselves, we are fully aware of the responsibility it takes to maintain and take care of a home. Security and privacy is of utmost importance to us too.

We have experience in giving medication to dogs, cats and reptiles. As educators and carers too, we always prioritize the well being of who we are taking care of and we are flexible to adapt ourselves to whatever the situation demands.

We love keeping active and walking dogs is an excellent way to add extra to our daily exercise routine.

In regards to our abilities as garden & pool maintenance, we have experience and love gardening and mowing. 
Sergio has always had a pool and knows how to clean, test and add chemicals or natural products to maintain the pool.

We also learn quickly and are open to learn new skills that will make us better in our commitments and personally too. We would easily adapt to different weather conditions and extreme environments as we have also traveled around the world in places like Africa or South America.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact AnaSergio
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for AnaSergio


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like AnaSergio to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR