READY TO GO WHERE EVER I'M NEEDED!

Username khurley13  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Jan 22,2018
Occupation
unemployed
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Police check Phone

 I am a single, 22 year old, from the DFW in Texas and eager to travel! I currently babysit and dog sit 5 days a week. I take care of a nine year old girl,  and I sit her and their three month old corgi/german sheppard mix dog. I do this now, but I am able to leave whenever.

 I have had other experence house sitting and dog sitting. I've house sat/dog sat for a client who was gone a week, two weeks, and  then for a month. While I stayed in her home I took care of two sweet dogs, cleaned house,  and did some yard work.

 I've dog sat for traveling neighbors and family who were gone for days and then weeks at a time. With those I just stopped by once or twice a day to feed the animals, water plants, and to make sure the house is ok.

 I also use to go over to my grandmothers house to deep clean, take care of the dog, and to take care of her. I went over three to four times a week for about 5 months. Then after that only a few times every month for close to a year. 

 I am young woman who would love nothing more than to travel, help out, meet new people, and experience as much as I can. I am organized, clean, respectfull, and a non- smoker. I will treat your home with the upmost care. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. I am a open book!

 Also my mother is a flight attendant so it is easy for me to get to where ever you are! Look forward to hearing from you. :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact khurley13
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for khurley13


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent khurley13 a text message with a code.

khurley13 has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like khurley13 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR