A novelist looking to housesit & write

Username griff_and  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 16,2018
Occupation
Writer
Gender
Male
Status
Single male
Term
2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Police check Phone

My name is David.

I'll be cycling around Scandanavia from September. I will be tweeting my adventure here DaveMcGrath1

I am available for any type of housesit &/or petsitting duties during the winter months, for however long it takes.   

I have just submitted my second novel. My first novel was called Rickshaw.

I have five years of experience professionally caretaking properties and hold an SIA security licence. I have lived and worked with a variety of animals - including cats, dogs, horses, donkeys, reptiles, poultry, etc.  

I do not drink or smoke.

Having travelled extensively I have a spectrum of experience house sitting and labouring in odd jobs along the way. I'd be more than happy to take on projects at your property; I'm strong, willing, handy with most DIY and enjoy gardening.

In my own time I love walking and cooking and writing books.

I'll treasure your place as if it is our own and return it to you exactly as you left it, grateful for the time and space you have given us. In our hands, you'll be sure to have a worry-free time away.

I come with my own bicycle.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact griff_and
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for griff_and


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent griff_and a text message with a code.

griff_and has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like griff_and to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR