Nomadic Designer, Animal Lover, Master Gardener interested in exploring different areas looking for her next home town

Username tbaume  

56 - 64 years
Not Available
Single female
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

tbaume is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

After several years on the East Coast, this Midwest girl recently gave up the house I was renting. I've chosen to go explore for a few years with the goal of eventually finding a new home base.

I'm traveling with a family member, my little #10 dachshund. She adores all animals and people and grew up with other small and large dogs. While I realize that that's not the norm, we are a great team and would love to come care for your animals, homes, gardens.

I'm a fit and fab 58yo widow. A, dog accessories, simple reminders, almost anything.  I've had dogs my whole life, small and large, healthy, senior...not so healthy. Have sat with friends dogs in my home off and on for years, until I had 4 dogs of my own. I grew up with parakeets, gerbils, and mice. I've had small snakes and turtles as pets.

While I've never had my own cats, I've spent quite a bit of time around them, and have fed and cleaned litter on occasion. I used to ride and still love horses. While I don't have experience, I've spent a little time around chickens, guinea hens, and Alpacas...and the idea of having a farm sanctuary one day calls to me.

I've owned homes, had power tools, had an inground pool that I maintained, and am an advanced Master Gardener.

Nonsmoker.....allergic and can't really be around it. An occasional wine drinker, healthy eater, chef, traveler, all around good and kind human.

This is my first attempt at a profile, too much? Want more? Please let me know....

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for tbaume

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List