Active, retired professional wishing to see more of the world - would prefer medium to long term stays.

Username MaisygirlDeb  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Sep 17,2018
Occupation
Retired teacher / homemaker
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

Who am I, and why should you consider having me care for your home and pets?

I am a very clean, quiet and responsible person, a non-smoker, no drugs, partying etc. and enjoy an occasional glass of wine. I'm also a home owner myself, so you can enjoy your travels and adventures knowing that your home, pets and / or outdoor critters will recieve the very best in love and care. 

My house sitting experiences have been primarily short term sits but I've now sold my rural property and am available for long term opportunites. You can be totally comfortable know that I have experience caring for my rural acreage home i.e lawn and garden maintenance, irrigation, cleaning horse paddocks & pasture, running tractor, clearing snow, hauling and stacking hay, etc.  

What Can I Bring to the Assignment?

I bring with me a lifetime of experience with cats, dogs, horses and all sorts of critters. Raised on a farm I'm comfortable with feeding, cleaning, transporting and handling of large animals. I've always had pets and loved them dearly. Should your pet require medication, worming etc. I'm quite comfortable adminstering.

I've homeschooled my grown children, owned my own businesses, lived and travelled overseas as an expat in SE Asia and now find myself able to travel and enjoy more of what this world has to offer. I'm very personable, capable, and would have no problem with a more rural, even isolated stay.  References are available on request. 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MaisygirlDeb
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for MaisygirlDeb


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent MaisygirlDeb a text message with a code.

MaisygirlDeb has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like MaisygirlDeb to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR