My dream is to bring back the memories of my childhood!

Username larissa_blossom  

46 - 55 years
Nov 26,2021
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks

Hello, my name is Larissa. 

I am 53 years young and live in Germany. I was working as a flight-attendant for the german Airline CONDOR for 25 years. Now, after this long time I feel, that I want to do more for myself. Thats, why I want to travel a lot for myself and not any more for somebody else... 

I love doing exercises, escpecially running, hiking, Yoga and dancing Salsa. But I also love to be by myself and writing on my new book. 

I'm an early bird and like to run just when the sun is rising up and I love doing my Yoga-session in the afternoon with the seeking sun in front of me.

I would love to sit your pets, because one of my biggest dreams since years is to run in the morning together with a dog...;-)) But because I was very often far from home, it was not possible for me to have any pets.

 But I also have to say, that sitting pets would be an exiting experience for me. I grow up in a familiy with a lot of sheep, hennes, dogs and cats. And I loved it so much, to have them around me, cuddle them and running and playing with them. 

But this is long time ago and you should know, that I am not more used on it. I would be more than happy, if I can bring back my memories of childhood and live with pets again!!! 

You can ask me everything you want to know about me, and I can promise you, I will take care very, very well of your sweethearts! 

Here in Frankfurt I lived many years in a nice apartement with a beautiful garden. I love gardening very much! And I would love to have an eye on your plants and your garden and of course of your pets. 

I am sure, that I can learn everything about pets! So, would you give me a try? If you like, I can also come one or two days earlier, so that we can meet each other and you can take a look at me...;-) I would love to take care of your pets, house and your garden. Working with plans and flowers makes me really happy! 

I am a responsibly, friendly and openminded person, who is used on it, being alone for a while. I will be very glad, if somebody mind my candidatur. 

Many greatings, Larissa

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact larissa_blossom
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for larissa_blossom

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like larissa_blossom to your Favorite House Sitters List