Very accustomed to and accepted by cats and dogs. They know I love them!

Username Stillloveitaly8828  

Save
Age
65 + years
Availability
Mar 21,2019
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

Don’t really know what is required here.

I am obviously mobile and energetic.

5’2” tall

106 lbs.

Good hearing.

Glasses for long distance.

Love nature, tranquility, music, reading.

Can supply any other required info as well as personal character references.

Lived very happily in Italy for 11 years when younger.

Italian language skills always return after a few days of immersion.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Stillloveitaly8828
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Stillloveitaly8828


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Stillloveitaly8828 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR