I am a non-smoking professional who can work from anywhere while watching your house and pets!

Username gypsyrosefree  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Sep 23,2018
Occupation
Self-Employed Marketing Specialist
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks
References (2) Police check Phone

Hi, my name is Rosemary (but I go by Rose) Lawless.

I am a non-smoker, animal lover from North Palm Beach, Florida.  I am an entrepreneur, author and lover of adventures!

My last daughter has just graduated high school and I am ready to travel!.  I am a self-employed Marketing Specialist and can work from anywhere. My clients are from all over the world.  A True "Digital Nomad" - all my work is done on my laptop!  

I launched a new business last year named GypsyRoseFree and I teach people to do what I do.  Be able to work from anywhere and make a decent living from their laptops.  It explained my "getting ready" to be an "empty-nester" and how I was going to travel.  I am meeting amazing people and want to be able to travel all around the US meeting more amazing people and visit more amazing places.

I have lived in my present home for the past 9 years, and my daughter will live here while she goes to college.  My next oldest daughter is enrolled at Florida State University in Tallahassee.  My son is in the Coast Guard based in Virginia.

I just spent 6 weeks in Kenya (Africa) teaching young entrepreneurs how to start and run online businesses!  It was an amazing trip that I will never forget.  That was the beginning of my travel adventures!  Now that my kids are "grown up" I can go where ever I want and experience your culture and community!

So I am finally able to travel and come see your state and watch your home and/or your pets for you while you travel!

I am very responsible, mechanically inclined in case of any challenges and can be a great house-sitter for you.

Through the years, I have had a lot of animals.  6 parakeets, 2 bunnies, fish and many cats and dogs.  We now have 1 dog, 1 cat and 1 bird that my daughter will take care of while I am traveling.  So I can take care of your cats and dogs (or whatever animal you have) with lots of love!  I have had big dogs and little dogs!

So please let me know if you would like me to watch your house and/or your pets.  I am open to anywhere on the east coast this year and will be expanding to the mid country states next year and the west coast the third year.

Happy Traveling!

Your House and Pet Sitter

Rose Lawless

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact gypsyrosefree
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for gypsyrosefree


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


We sent gypsyrosefree a text message with a code.

gypsyrosefree has verified their phone by confirming the code in their housecarers dashboard.

You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like gypsyrosefree to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR