House and Petsitter you may trust. Stands for your home and four legs friends, with loving care.

Username SerenityWorld  

56 - 64 years
Not Available
Realtor Agent
Single female
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days

SerenityWorld is currently not available. Find more House Sitters    

  Not Available  

Hello, I am a realiable and enthusiastic argentine 58 years  Lady, who will care for your home and pets as though my own.  Also normal care of garden and swimming pool; that it´s a pleasure for me.   And willing to learn about organic, domestic gardens. I try to lead a life as natural as It can be (in my diet, lifestyle, care for nature and the environment). I plan to be Housesitter for periods of 15 days maximum. When I grow in experience, I'll  expand availability.

Since I´ve read about HouseCarers,  regarding travelling and making life experiences en other places, areas and countries, I planned to do it starting in my own country, and extending it to the rest of the world.

I have raised 5 children, which today have given me 3 grandchildren. There is no secret left about  house´s tasks . And I found that pets and their care, are another incondiciontal love expresion . I use to live now a very independent life ; I´v e already travelled a lot , I´ve learned a lot. I look forward now, getting to know people and places where they live, thoroughly. Cultural, human and councious approaching to towns and it´s daily history .

Job and References : I am real estate agent, in activity today. I take care of and manage three properties of people living abroad. one of them a Buenos Aires  apartment owner established in the United States; 6 years of responsible care of his Department, and payment of duties and services. I Also manage two other departments of a Chile resident owner, so I can offer several refferences.

I lived in Germany for two years, and used to work for Lufthansa-Sky Chefs , in München, and returned to argentina, continued in the same Company thru three more years.  I also have a recommendation letter from my former boss.

You may also google my profile in internet, and you´ll find mostly job experience , by giving a quality service , honesty, friendly helping hand, and love to my customers.

I would be happy to provide you with my references

I look forward to hearing from you soon, thank you for your consideration.


SPANISH: Hola, soy una mujer argentina de 58 años, confiable y entusiasta que cuidara de tu hogar y tus mascotas, como si fueran  las mias propias. Soy una mujer práctica, con sentido común y sentido de responsabilidad. Dar un buen servicio es actualmente mi modo de vida.

Además de cuidar también tu jardín y piscina, ya que son un placer para mi., Y  dispuesta a aprender sobre huertas orgánicas y domésticas u otros cultivos domésticos. Procuro llevar una vida lo más natural posible (en mi alimentación, estilo de vida, cuidado por la naturaleza y el entorno). Planeo ser Housesitter por períodos de 15 días aproximadamente. Con la experiencia , tal vez iré ampliando la disponiblidad. 

He criado 5 hijos, que hoy a su vez me han dado nietos. No existe tarea de la casa que no haya hecho. Y encuentro que en las mascotas se encuentra otro motivo para extender ese amor incondicional. Vivo una vida independiente. He viajado mucho, y he aprendido mucho. Y ahora me interesa conocer a la gente y los lugares en donde viven, más detenidamente. Un enfoque cultural, humano y consciente de las ciudades y sus historias cotidianas.

Desde que leí sobre HouseCarers , de viajar haciendo experiencias de vida en otros lugares, zonas y países, me propuse hacerlo, empezando en mi país. E ir extendiendome hacia el resto del mundo.

Trabajo y referencias ;   De profesión  soy Agente Inmobiliario, actualmente en actividad. Por lo que  en ésta etapa, planeo el Housesitting, para los períodos de vacaciones.

También Cuido y administro desde hace 6 años una propiedad en nuestra Capital Federal.cuyos propietarios residen en Estados Unidos,   Ademas administro otros dos departamentos cuya dueña  reside en chile, por lo que puedo ofrecer amplias referencias.

Trabaje en Alemania dos años para Lufthansa- Sky Chefs en Munich. Al regresar a la Argentina, trabajé tres años más en la misma empresa. Tengo una carta de recomendación de mi antiguo Jefe e Alemania.

Tambien podés googlear mi perfil en internet, donde encontrarás básicamente información profesional de mi actividad y experiencia, donde doy un servicio de calidad, honesta, cordial y siempre dispuesta a dar una mano.

Estaré complacida en detallarte mis referencias. 

Estaré aguardando tu contacto. Gracias por tu consideracíón.


Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact House Sitters
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for SerenityWorld

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like House Sitters to your Favorite House Sitters List