Pet-loving designer here to care for your home!

Username taketime  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Mar 14,2019
Occupation
Designer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello there, my name is Erin. I am a trustworthy, mellow artist and designer in my early thirties who is an avid admirer of cats, dogs, and really any animal friend. All animals bring me immense joy and I very much adore time spent getting to know them.

During the day I spend time sipping tea, cooking, considering the accessibility of tech products and design. I also enjoy nature, reading, researching, and painting. I also enjoy comedy and dreaming about future travels.

My natural tendencies are of a thoughtful and caring nature. I am very attentive to the animals and care for them as if they were my own. As a conscientious and mindful person, I always remember specific tasks given (this can mean things like particular diets or special needs). I am careful when set to task.

Also, when staying in your home or any others, I cannot help but be a hopelessly neat and clean houseguest, so you can rest assured that I will leave your home tidy. I'm here to leave things better than I found them.

I know how worrisome it can be leaving your home and pets in the care of someone else, so I always make sure to keep the communication lines open. It's no bother at all for me to update you with photos of your pets and messages every couple of days- that way you can relax and enjoy your time away.

It's always nice to transition in to another's world for a small time. Not only is it lovely to have the serenity of peace and quiet, which can be hard to come by these days, it's also helpful for my work, as being in new spaces spurs creativity. It fills me with joy to be around animals, as well as traveling to new cities, or hiking and exploring new terrain. Honestly, I find it fulfilling to help others out and it seems a practical and beneficial trade.

I have a good deal of experience and have house-sat many homes, cared for all kinds of special pets, and have watered many gardens and plants. I take so much pleasure in gardening and can safely say that I have a green thumb. I have also had the experience taking care of large off-grid farms with horses, as well as other livestock animals. I have experience all over the US as well as in England, Holland, France, and Spain.

I like to think of myself as a responsible, warm-hearted, and sociable person who is capable of providing a good amount of love and kindness for your animals and precious abodes alike. If you have any questions or requests of me whatsoever, please do not hesitate to ask.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact taketime
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for taketime


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like taketime to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR