Reliable and caring house/pet sitter. Flexible on duration. Long term solo traveller.

Username Caring_Charlotte  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Feb 23,2019
Occupation
full time traveller
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months
References (1) Police check Phone

Hi, 

I'm Charlotte, a 30y old women from a rural part of Belgium, a small country in Europe, who loves to travel the world, see new places, meet new people and enjoy new cultures.

Being tired of the rat race, I left my job as an offshore wind farm contract manager and as from September 2018 I'll be travelling the world solo. I'll be in New Zealand as from mid-December 2018 until September approx.) So I'm flexible on duration and place.

I'm an independent and responsible person. I don't mind spending time on my own but I genuinely love the company of pets, any type and size. I grew up with several small domestic pets myself.

I consider myself to be a calm, caring, reliable and respectful person, both to your pets and house. I don't have much experience with large farm animals but I'm more than willing to learn.

I don't smoke and I have an international driving license.

I believe house and pet sitting is the perfect opportunity to feel at home and have some companionship during my long term travels.  

If you would have any personal, practical or other questions, don't hesitate to contact me.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Caring_Charlotte
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Caring_Charlotte


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Caring_Charlotte to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR