Trustworthy and Reliable Caretaker

Username Mgi777  

26 - 36 years
Jan 16,2019
Designer, Writer
Single male
3 - 6 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I am a 31-year-old non-smoking male, originally born and raised in the United States. I have been working remotely over the last couple of years and am excited to give house-sitting a try.

I am new to housesitting, but I have extensive experience with vacation rental properties as both a host and as a guest. Managing rental properties used to be my full-time business (in Tokyo, Japan) for several years.

I also frequently filled in for cleaners who couldn’t make it, which helped me develop a keen eye for detail. I will be sure to leave your house just as I found it and I’ll also be quick to communicate should I notice anything wrong.

I can send you a link to my profile so you can see reviews from both my guests and other hosts. I also have reviews from other sites if you’d like to see those as well.

After a decade living abroad, I am currently back in the United States for several months while I work on a book in addition to managing my online business. I am looking for a quiet and peaceful place where I can concentrate on my projects.

I will be spending most of my days inside working on my laptop and caring for your pets. I have grown up with pets of all sorts and am currently helping take care of two kittens that my family recently adopted.

Aside from work, I like to go for daily jogs outside, and I’m also looking forward to exploring your city. On that note, I’m looking for places within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants, or at least nearby public transportation.

I am currently staying with family in Ohio but am open to housesitting opportunities anywhere, preferably a month or longer.

I’m looking forward to talking with you soon!

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Mgi777
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for Mgi777

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Mgi777 to your Favorite House Sitters List