Recently retired and selling our home. Want to travel this wonderful country side and hiuse sit along the way.

Username janngary  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Jan 5,2019
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks

We are a happy couple who love animals. They seem to be drawn to my husband especially.

so until we settle somewhere we miss having pets around.

i have grown up on a farm in Victoria so am used to the farm life, now living in city of Adelaide till we sell by December 2018. 

Look forward to hearing from you.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact janngary
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for janngary


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like janngary to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR