Loving Heart and Gentle Touch. Will care for your home and pet(s) as if they were my own.

Username Fleurdly  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Nov 1,2019 My Calendar
Occupation
Retired
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
References (1) Phone Verified (3)

I am responsible, resourceful, financially stable, and in excellent health. Oh did I say, I was a neat freak and a non-smoking, non-drinking homebody? I occupy my retirement as a freelance photographer, artist and recently as a travel blogger. There is seldom a need for me to wander very far from my assignments. I work remotely and am very proficient with all the latest technology.

I have had the privilege of growing up with dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, turtles, frogs and rabbits. I love to walk everyday and I hike in the mountains at least once a week. Daily requirements for dog walks and playtime would be a pleasure.  I happily include the pets in my care, in all I do around the home, including drawing and taking their photos. (They are all hams, not to mention photogenic! ) Your Pet(s) will never feel alone or neglected and are my 24/7 priority.

I am a dual citizen (Canada & US) and have travelled and worked all over the world in the resort/hotel/hospitality industry and know how to manage guests, if part of your house-sit requires check-in and check-outs.  I have lived and maintained every size of dwelling and treated them as “home” whether I owned them or not.  I enjoy the outdoors and the garden. If ever required, I would ensure that your landscaping or your precious garden is maintained to your standards.

In the past I house-sat my way through two college degrees and now that I have retired, I have decided to return to my passion and love for animals and travel. I have just completed a 3 month sit on the island of Leros, Greece caring for a large home and 20+ cats. Attached to my profile is the reference from Greece and personal references are available to you on request.

Thank you for considering me in caring for your special loved one(s) and home needs.

Completion - October 2018 - Certification

Canine , CPR, First Aide and Safety

 Canine, Reliabilility and Games Workshop

Red Cross Adult/Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (because you never know)

Travel Blog

roadtosixties.blog

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Fleurdly
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Fleurdly


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Fleurdly to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR