Animal and Garden loving Family

Username Sissi_Hamburg  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Oct 16,2019 My Calendar
Occupation
Lawyer
Gender
Female
Status
Family
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months
Phone Verified (2)

Dear home owners,

we are two couples and two babies from Hamburg, Germany and are looking for a nice place to stay for at least a few weeks. We have quite some time off from work to care for our boys (Alfons, now 9 months, and Wanja, now 6 months) and want to travel during our "parental leave" (time off from work to care for small children). Since we have no job obligations for the time of our travels, we will have all the time to look after your pets, house, garden... We have experience with gardening, are trustworthy pet sitters with love for cats, dogs, donkeys, cows and more, and we have some handicraft skills. Growing up we had pets ourselves (horses, cats, dog, sheep, chicken). Living the big city-life now we restriced ourselves to an allotment garden.

We appreciate the opportunity to spend time in another home. We know that it is a question of trust and of a general kindness to let other people into ones life. We are prepared to not let you down!  We know how to look after ourselves, and are more than happy to take responsibility for your pets, house and garden. We will stay in touch with you to let you know how everything goes (only if you wish, of course!) and we will take care of any home-related obligations while you are away.

We are looking forward to spending time in a local home instead of hotel beds, getting the taste of a life in a place away from home. Since we are two families we would need two beedrooms.

We would very much like to hear from you to offer our support for your home and animals!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Sissi_Hamburg
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Sissi_Hamburg


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Sissi_Hamburg to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR