Happy Paws

Username LikeaDogwith2Tails  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Dec 15,2019
Occupation
Photographer
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone

Self confessed bird nerd and random pooch patter, I would LOVE to have your fur baby as my companion.

As a travel photographer, the only pet i can keep is a house plant, so sitting gives me opportunity to feed my animal obsession, as well as explore new landscape. I'm SYDNEY based, but will commute around anywhere in Oz, so please reach out to see if the timing works for both of us. *Pls note: becasue i'm a freelancer, typically I can only confirm 2-3 weeks prior to you leaving. If you have a last minute urgency and are willing to spot the airfare, i also may be able to help out.

Photography isn't all swinging in hammocks. I stare, cross-eyed at a computer for most of the day. So appreciate a quiet dwelling conducive to productivity and routine. I love "walkies" as it gets me away from the laptop!

As an animal activist, i see spiders and snakes the same as dogs and cats; living creatures and they all receive the same respect and love from me.
I grew up with dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, mice, chickens, ducks, and a whoooole aviary of birds, so no pet is too wacky. I will joyfully groom your alpaca 3 times a day if necessary and will probably send you photographs of them with ribbons in their hair.

As a business owner, i am responsible and conscientious and fervently believe things should be left as they were found. 
I'm pharmacy kinda clean & tidy but in an aesthetic, not OCD way.
Location dependent, my partner may join me on weekends. He is a qualified handyman & has been known to "not be able to help himself" when it comes to minor repairs. 

Lastly, i've worked with my sister in her dog grooming business so i'm well traversed in Dogue. I understand all temperaments, quirks, special needs, know how administer medicine & be the alpha dog whisperer if necessary.

I very much look forward to hearing from you and keeping your precious pets and sanctuary safe.

Warmest Regards,
Lizzy :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact LikeaDogwith2Tails
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for LikeaDogwith2Tails


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like LikeaDogwith2Tails to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR