Countryside loving gardener

Username Mokaflor  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
Nov 30,2019
Occupation
Gardener
Gender
Female
Term
7 - 21 Days

Hello

I work as a gardener in Switzerland from March to November. Since two years I own a olive field in Tuscany which needs my attention in Dicember and again in spring. But in January I am free to explore South Italy. I speak Italian, can drive a car and would like to do some outside work- but  no  hard  work  or  motorchain use as I am a woman.  If you have pets to care for I am happy to do that.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Mokaflor
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Mokaflor


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Mokaflor to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR