Couple looking for new places and cultures to explore - animal lovers, non-smokers

Username candyloupyy  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Apr 12,2019
Occupation
Freelancer
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

My name is Lucie, I'm a 19 year old freelancer from Hamburg, Germany. I travelled a little after graduating from high school and I am always looking for new opportunities to get to know different parts of the world and to meet interesting people. For me, Housesitting is a great way to stay somewhere without too many expenses and sometimes a little additional pet love :)

My boyfriend Sebastian is a 31 year old bartender from Germany, who studies logistics and technical business administration in Hamburg. He grew up in a tiny place called Warin - don't feel bad, if you have never heard of it, neither did I - where he lived in a farmlike household, so he knows how to handle all kinds of animals. Actually, he doesn't know about this profile, but I know, that he is always down for something new. And house / pet sitting is definitely a thing he enjoys just as much as I do.

Since we live in a big nightlife city, we don't mind busy areas, but would also be really happy about some more quite places just to get out of our restless everyday life.

If you decide to welcome us to your house, I promise, that we will take good care of it and your beloved pets.

Thank you for your attention, I would be very pleased, if you consider us worthy of the task to look after your shit.

Peace out,

Lucie (+ Sebastian)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact candyloupyy
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for candyloupyy


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like candyloupyy to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR