All about Candela!

Username candemc  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Apr 1,2019
Occupation
Freelancer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

About Myself!

I am a freelancer focusing on Video Editing at the minute. I am extremely young, 21, but I already consider myself an old soul due to all the experience I've gone through my young life. I am originally from Spain, but I have always had a nomad soul. I decided to move out of my hometown at the age of 18.As of now, I have been living 3 years in the UK; studying in two different universities and working in all sorts (from waitressing, sales assistant to video editor and filmmaker). I also have lived in Colombia, Ireland and the US in the past, so my ability to adapt to different situations and challenges is strong by now!I love living different experiences, it nurtures my soul and also makes me understand the world in such a grandiose, amazing way! I am a non-smoker, non-drinker (unless you want to offer, but I am not the biggest fan), non-partier, and love life and what it represents. I like to stay in a routine of getting up early, do what needs to get done as soon as possible, and then focus on making myself better in any way of the word.

Late 2018, I have decided I want a change in my life, I want to meet new people, live in different places and work very hard to be as respectable as I possibly can!

I adore animals. I personally have had them all around me my entire life. From dogs, to cats, to rats! I know how to deal very well with them, and how not? They always are the greatest company one could have!

I love taking photos, writing poetry, dancing, singing and everything that will allow me to express myself. I love to get out and explore (maybe with a great dog as company).

Try new things is key!

Why I Want to House Sit

I am looking to travel around the world as a digital nomad to discover more about the world and better myself. I specially want to keep a diary of what I discover and one day show my growth and what I'll learn to people that will be up for a listen!

It will also provide me with huge chunks of inspiration to create more of what I love. I am also very excited I will be able to maybe camp and hike multiple areas of the world! 

I would like the houses that I take care for to definitely have a decent Wi-Fi as that is the way I make my income. Anything else, I won't judge at all! I am just so ready to be of help!

My Experience

I don't have any house sitting experience other than for myself and others in the past. I am a natural problem-solver and very resilient. I am also very motivated and have a large knowledge of general housekeeping as, due to family issues, I had to do it for most of my life. 

I am a very clean person and you will be very pleased coming home to a nice clean house.

I could even welcome you back with a nice Spanish tortilla, upon request!

What Can We Bring to the Assignment?

I can bring a lot of motivation and hard word, apart from life experience.

As stated above, I grew up with plenty of animals around me and I know how to make them feel at ease.

I am also a quick learner, let me do what needs to get done, and you'll have it sorted - absolutely nothing to worry about!

You are in good hands!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact candemc
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for candemc


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like candemc to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR