Looking for a safe yet sustainable entertainment for your dog while you tend to your obligations?

Username MadeleinenHaku  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Mar 20,2019
Occupation
artist
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Police check

I am an outdoor enthusiast, i like to take my fur babies up to the mountains at least 3 times a week and on our quieter days we like to take morning, afternoon and evening walks around the neighborhood, with a local beach or forest trip. 
I am very introverted and give my energy out very wisely. helping people out in the quieter ways has always been my forte. 
I am very hyper- aware of the space around me and like to keep it as pure as possible -- regarding my intentions in the space and it's physical reality.

I have recently defeated a two year long disease and took a very long solo (besides the pups) road trip around the united states. I've never found myself to be so healthily balanced before. I'm in the process of seeking, while also wanting protection from the four seasons on occasion.  
In every space we've ever occupied, i've been the main organizer/ tidier, not in response to everyones' lack there of, just because it seems to be in my nature. 
I'm also very into outdoor upkeep. I would love to care for a garden, an orchard, a backyard 
I know the attentiveness it takes to keep these small ecosystems thriving while their creator is away.

I am signed up to take pet first aid course this week ).
My parents have surrounded us with animals my whole life. I know how to ride and take care of large animals such as horses, goats, cows. I trained my dad's mustang for money in my youth. I've worked at a few stables mucking and tacking and cleaning and riding. I've had dogs growing up and on my own. I've raised gold fish to be so big we put them in the pond haha. 
We've cared for two different species of bird. Both of which had free range of the house. I am familiar with their care and eating habits.
I am not afraid of any animals. I love Reptiles. I've had plenty of friends with many reptile friends. 
My parents took us to Africa for a couple months when i was 8/9 years old and that dramatically affected the route my perspective on life took.
My dad's pride and joy is his chicken coop in the backyard and i'm all too familiar with the way in which they live vicariously through him.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MadeleinenHaku
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for MadeleinenHaku


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like MadeleinenHaku to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR