Mature funloving free spiirt loves animals and wide open spaces wishes to relocate to a warmer climate.

Username littlefish_56  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Mar 31,2019
Occupation
selfemployed
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 + Months

Wishing to relocate to the western U.S.

Seeking position for house sitting pet sitting caretaker,etc.

Many years experience in this area. 

Empty nester who wants warm weather and too spend time doing something I know would bring smiles!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact littlefish_56
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for littlefish_56


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like littlefish_56 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR