This could be a dream!

Username AnnieAlberghetti  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Aug 24,2019
Occupation
Teacher/Dancer
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 + Months
Phone

Hi, I'm Annie. I grew up in a small town in Pennsylvania with one red light. Most of my family never ventured far from here. I wanted to know how else life could be like. I have a bachelor's degree in applied anthropology. In the process of getting that degree I volunteered in a couple orphanages in Sri Lanka for 3 months. I lived with two different families. After graduation I worked as a psychiatric rehabilitation care worker and certified peer specialist for my county's mental health organization. I loved the job but I also needed to get back out of Pennsylvania. 

I then lived in Thailand for almost 6 years. I began by teaching English and in the end I was a hoop performer on an island. (Long story yadda yadda yadda...) Aaaand I've been back in my hometown for over a year now and have been needing to get back out there again. I currently am teaching Chinese kids online. In my spare time I play with our family's pit, Angus, I like to get out in nature and I've been trying work on my arts. (hoop dance, guitar, slackline, poi, writing, creating ect.) I am heading to Costa Rica on the 17th and have no plans from there yet. I just discovered this site today (March 8th) and I am excited by the possibilities.

I LOVE animals! I think the happiest time in my life so far has been when I was living, just me and my two doggies in Thailand. If you are looking for someone to care for any kind of animal, you'd be able to feel confident that they would get tons of attention and love from me while you are away. 

Okay, well I think I've said enough for now or maybe even too much? I felt that you may want to know a lot since I could be living in your house and taking care of your things and loved ones. I don't know what kind of information people are providing here so.. feel free to ask me anything and I guess I'll just say thank you for reading this and giving me a chance if you do. I promise you wouldn't be disappointed and I hope you have a great trip wherever you are going!

s://

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact AnnieAlberghetti
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for AnnieAlberghetti


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like AnnieAlberghetti to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR