In Good Hands...

Username UnboundStash  

Save
Age
46 - 55 years
Availability
May 30,2020
Occupation
bookkeeper, doula-in-training
Gender
Female
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

UPDATE

*We are presently looking for a house sit in Campbell River/Area BC, Canada.  We will be finished our present house sit around the end of October 2020, so we are looking for something for then.  We plan to be in Campbell River working full time for at least a year and that would give us time to find a place to rent when we got there.*

My name is Natasha and I am 45 years old.  I have 2 grown boys, one lives in Vancounver, BC, Canada and the other teaches English in Thailand.  I currently live and house/pet sit in Powell River, BC, Canada and I love it!  I have a number of clients who would be happy to give recommendations.  I am trustworthy, mature, dont smoke and barely drink.  I am currently working on my certification to become a Doula and have a background in bookkeeping, emergency medicine and small businees ownership. My partner has a background in horticulture, organic farming, surfing and business management.  We love animals, we have 2 dogs of our own who need lots of excercise so we are always out with them walking, chasing sticks, running or swimming.  My partner and I would love to care for your furry family and homebase...we would treat it with love and respect, as all things should be treated.  We believe in the power of barter, so provide services on a sliding scale depending on what people can afford or what they can offer in exchange.  

As a couple, we are non-smoking, non-drinking, non-partiers, and love life. I don't want to say that we are homebodies, but we like to stay in a routine of getting up early, do chores,  take our dogs for their walk, explore new areas, and then settle in for the day by later afternoon or early evening. We enjoy each other's company, so we don't need to go out in the evenings to go to events or socialize.

Why We Want to House Sit
We are looking to travel around Mexico and South America and to go to different areas to house sit and see the sites along the way. This will provide us opportunities to do some camping and hiking while we go from place to place.
 

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact UnboundStash
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for UnboundStash


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like UnboundStash to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR