I'm a single, fit, caring and friendly lady who is retiring from professional life and keen to travel for extended periods,.

Username Williewoo54  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Jan 1,2020
Occupation
Occupational Therapist (Retired)
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

I have worked for over 40 years as an occupational therapist , specialising in hand and upper limb injuries.

I am independent and self sufficient and have travelled to many countries in the past, but am now ready to spend more time doing this to experience and absorb other cultures. I have a love of France , but also keen to visit and stay in Italy, Ireland, Scotland, Spain, and wherever "my road" may lead me.

I have a friendly nature and enjoy people of all walks of life.

I'm fit, and whilst at home play golf regularly. I also enjoy walking, swimming, gardening, playing bridge,cooking, painting.

I have attended French language classes on many occasions but still think I'm hopeless! Would love the opportunity to practise more.

I love animals and have owned cats and dogs in the past although have none at present. 

My 2 children (aged in their 30's) live away from home.

Come the end of this year I will have no time committments here in Australia and can be available and flexible for house sitting. 

Although I have not done this before, I can assure you that I am extremely reliable, tidy and sympathetic to others and their needs.

I am excited about this prospect!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Williewoo54
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Williewoo54


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Williewoo54 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR