32 year old female German and her old sweet Beigle Husky

Username Nuni1702  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Dec 13,2019
Occupation
server and student
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
3 + Months
Phone Verified (2)

Hi there !

Or as I would greet in my native tounge: "Guten Tag, moin moin"!

My name is Nuni and I am 32 years old from Hamburg, Germany. I came to America almost 11 years ago, originally as an Au-pair when I was 21. I lived with a wonderful hostfamily and their two boys (now all grown!) as a live-in-nanny for 3 years and I am still in a very good contact with them ever since.  (I can provide their contacts for reference if wanted :))

I made America my 3rd home of heart! When I was 15 years old I lived with a family in sothern france, and I am also still in very good contact with them, for almost 17 years - so I call them also my home and family. My first year in America was in Austin, Texas and for the past 10 years I made Denver my home. I go to school as a medical esthetician and am serving in the evenings at a wonderful new Sushi Restaurant in the Denver Downtown (Uchi, originally from Austin). I am a very passionate and caring person. I love people, sunshine, art, writing and a healthy life style. I currently just got sponsored by 24 hour fitness to become a personal trainer, and also Lululemon to become an ambassador. I also love plants and gardening. Friends that come visit me at my current place are impressed with my love for plants! I would love to share some pictures so you can get an idea of how I live. I like being tidy and organized - must be the german in me :) The only thing missing to fullfill my happiness is a beautiful place for me and my dog to live in and take care of. I have always been someone, that loves to help others. A friend of mine mentioned this and how it could be a perfect fit for me: I will have a beautiful home to live in and at the same time help someone else finding their ease at mind, that their home is well taken care of. 

My lease of my current place end at the end of this month, June 2019, so I will be able to move in first week of July.

I am lookig forward for this new exciting opportunity in my life !

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Nuni1702
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Nuni1702


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Nuni1702 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR