Loving home/pet care for your family getaways, good karma for all :)

Username florpastor  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Aug 10,2020
Occupation
homekeeping
Gender
Female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hi, I am an off duty Mexican diplomat and life-long nomad, married to an American citizen from NM, and settling with our small family of four (us 2 plus two great kids) for a couple of years in Sacramento, CA.

I am taking some time off for my personal projects and my family, trying to start my own coaching business on things that matter and getting on with big art and awareness projects... Starting from zero.

I love to travel and get to know the area around where I am living, and I am willing to travel all over California and beyond (wherever the wind takes us) to take care of your home and pets lovingly and responsibly just like they were my own, and leave everything behind just as good or even better than it was (or maybe just cleaner since I'm always cleaning up after myself/ourselves to avoid allergies, etc), your personal belongings untouched and your pets happy to have made new friends. I've also had great house-sitters before for my own beautiful house in Mexico and have only had good experiences, luckily, so I am very thankful for that and I understand your home owner concerns very well, an excellent open communication is key.

We are totally vegetarian and ecofriendly (or very planet conscious if you may).

I am a very independant woman with quite some experience homesitting and petsitting around the world, although I don't do this for a living -I've normally done it done it just for friends, but don't let me be too modest here, I have looked after beautiful tropical paradise homes (a couple of  little mansions), and even small family hotels and hostels in hidden gem places in Mexico and Chile. I can provide the appropiate references on request.

For nearby locations I can provide my personal service just visiting your house and pets once or twice daily (depending on distance), I would not bring my kids or sleep over, but this would have to be a payed service.

On the other hand, I specially want to offer my help (free of charge) for families who want to get away and leave their homes and pets safe and happy but still within a family environment, with a responsible world-class diplomatic nature-momma in charge and 2 beautifully behaved pet-loving children... most likely it would just be me and my 2 kids because "dad" is pretty much the best IT technician in town (wherever he goes, really!) and is usually booked or on call, so if he was to be required it would have to be timely planned.

We are used to sleeping all in one room when we travel. We can't have pets at home where we live right now so we'll be blessed to take care of your puppies and/or cats, or even farm aimals! and provide them the love and company they need while you enjoy your getaway. 

I love to travel with my two kids, we are all very used to it, and very well educated about respecting other people's property and caring after beloved pets. We would be lucky, happy, and blessed guests on vacation in your place, taking up the less space possible and leaving everything as neat as before because we take pride on being awesome caring loving guests, internationally! You might want us back!

We are absolutely non-invasive, we focus on enjoying the area and surroundings that are new to us, and are always grateful and aware that you are giving us a great opportunity in being your guests and taking care of your home. Everything will look beautifully taken care of when you come back,  and I can also set you up with whatever groceries or anything you need for your arrival, on notice.

Contact me to chat more :)

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact florpastor
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for florpastor


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like florpastor to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR