Scratching off bucket our lists and taking care of dogs.

Username With_King_Charles  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
Aug 1,2020
Occupation
Dog/House sitter/clerk
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months

I have been nannying/sitting dogs for over a decade now. I have worked with working breeds, special needs, city, and farm dogs. I’ve decided I want to see more of the country so I am using house sitting as a way to explore while also making a living. 

My my right hand man is my fourteen years young Cavalier King Charles Spaniel. He is a retired farm dog who is very passive towards other dogs, and loves cats. Most people think he is around four years old. 

I can handle one or two inside cats (depending on house size) or however many outside cats. I can handle walking smaller dogs, but have some mild mobility issues due to a hip condition, and can not longer walk larger dogs. I love large dogs and can handle one or two if they just need let out to a yard or the occasional trip to a vet, etc. 

I can do light house cleaning/maintenance, as well as house plant and light outside plant care (like watering etc.). I know how to deal with pet accidents on anything from bathtubs to Persian rugs (I nannied weimeriners for 7 years).

I like going to the coffee shop or park  rather than going to a party, so I won’t be bringing many people around unless they are delivering something. We have both lived in the country and inner city. We can pretty much live anywhere.

We are traveling in our CRV, so we can handle rough roads but not really true 4x4 off-roads. 

I also have a Rover profile you can view. It is much easier to use and has testimonials on it from some past clients.

We would love to explore your area while keeping your house and/or pets company!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact With_King_Charles
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for With_King_Charles


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like With_King_Charles to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR