A Catalan couple living locally

Username JohannaMendez  

18 - 25 years
Jul 12,2019
English Teacher
Married/Partnered female housesitting alone
6 - 8 Weeks

Hi there!

We are a young Catalan couple, we live in Barcelona and we love to meet new people.

We like to get extra income while doing something that we like and also sharing new experiences with others, and making new friends.

We both speak English, Spanish and Catalan.

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact JohannaMendez
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for JohannaMendez

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like JohannaMendez to your Favorite House Sitters List