Married couple ready to House & Pet sit Preferred locations Vietnam, Cambodia , Malaysia ,Thailand ,Australia .

Username Relaxwhilstaway  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Feb 17,2020
Occupation
Retired Probation Service Officer
Gender
Male
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hi ...With our son recently moving into his own home and our very much missed Beardie Jess leaving us to doggie heaven we now have time to care for other animal lovers pets and of course their homes. We have in the past moved into friends homes whilst they were away on holidays or business .We enjoyed looking after their pets so much which is why we decided to enroll to House Carers. We both have experience of caring for pets  although mainly dogs but we are happy to look after virtually any animals. We are open to any suitable offers anywhere in the world but we particularly love Southeast Asia and Western Australia. We are fully aware how much owners miss their pets whilst away and are also concerned about leaving their homes empty as we are exactly the same !

Anyway ...here’s a few personal details regarding Tanya and myself ...you will note that we are both fully police checked with up to date enhanced DBS certificates.

Alan - Retired from the Probation Service June 2015 after 30 years service , full ‘clean’ driving licence.

Tanya - Semi retired after 25 years service with Marks & Spencer ( Store Management) full ‘ clean’ driving licence .

married for over 26 years with one 25 year old son.

Both have current enhanced DBS certificates 

Both non smokers , house proud, clean & tidy and will guarantee we will look after your home and pets as we do our own.

Both are animal lovers and until recently a dog owner for over 25 years 

Tanya born and raised on a  farm near Skegness.

Alan raised in Birmingham UK but has been resident in Skegness  Lincolnshire since 1980.

Both Alan and Tanya are well travelled inc Europe,Australia ,USA,Brazil,North Africa , Israel and Southeast Asia.

we own a second home in Southern Spain.

we would be very interested in 2-3 months ..January to March in Southeast Asia or Australia 

shorter terms 7-10 days in any location.

favorite places visited Cambodia, Borneo, Australia ,Thailand , Vietnam & Malaysia .

Hobbies / Interests ...Travel, sport , animals , walking , music and meeting new people.

Reliable,trustworthy and available .

s://

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Relaxwhilstaway
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Relaxwhilstaway


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Relaxwhilstaway to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR