Seeking House Sitting Opportunities

Username lakenjames5  

Save
Age
18 - 25 years
Availability
Sep 20,2019
Occupation
Athlete
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months
Phone Verified (1)

My name is Laken. I am a 24 years old. I just recently graduated from college with my undergrad in business administration and my masters in leadership. I was a Division 1 women’s basketball player and have learned the importance of time management and how to manage many responsibilities. I am very organized and clean. I was that annoying roommate that was the “mom” of the house :) I LOVE animals. I am active and enjoy playing with animals and walking with them. I also enjoy just hanging out, relaxing, and reading a good book.

I am very social and enjoy meeting new people. I have lived in Wisconsin my whole life and would love to help you with your home/animals while giving myself an opportunity to live somewhere else for a brief period. I have been fortunate to travel as much as I have at a younger age. It’s one of my true passions. The world is too big to be in the same location for too long, it’s meant to be explored.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out and look forward to learning more about house carers!

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact lakenjames5
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for lakenjames5


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like lakenjames5 to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR