Safety First!

Username Adonai  

Save
Age
56 - 64 years
Availability
Dec 29,2019
Occupation
Security/Investigator
Gender
Female
Term
3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Greetings!

Caring for your "fur family" with lots of pampering is my priority while you indulge in R&R or work related travels. Peace of mind knowing your loved one(s) and home are well cared for is...Priceless!!

I like the spirit of adventure by staying active with your babies: whether it's daily walks, playing catch, tug-o-war, or simply basking in the sun or relaxing watching "Benji" or "Beverly Hills Chihuahua" is what you can expect during your travels. If there are senior or special need pets, rest assured, all will be well (call me the Dog Whisperer). Oh, and also your Best Friend(s) will be well groomed and looking FANCY upon your return. Updates via pictures, video, or facetime is a Must. 

I have experience with the maintenance and care of horses by keeping their stalls clean, feeding, and grooming which I consider Equine Therapy at Best!

I am very meticulous when it comes to keeping a tidy home and yours will remain in pristine condition. I have basic gardening skills and plant maintenance indoors.

Why do I want to pet/house sit: I love to travel, meet people and explore new sites...It's the Spirit of Adventure! Life is too short not to enjoy it, I take nothing for granted. 

I am currently transitioning to a new career and taking online classes. My chosen profession for the past 20 years has been security, safety, and investigations. I will remain within the investigation sector while serving others during their greatest time of need. With that said, your home will be secure and safe! 

I also have background checks with state and federal agencies

I offer common sense, patience, attention to detail, respect and privacy for your home and fur family. I maintain principles of integrity and reliability. I am a non-smoker, no drugs, and maintain a healthy life-style. 

I have house and pet sitting experience with excellent references!

A few things to consider:
*I do not accept sits in isolated areas, 420 friendly (allergic to smoke) or home-steading locales
*Sits (max 3 pets) are gratis including basic home care. Extensive yard work and additional pets prompt a fee
*I am not available for home-shares or vacation rental management tasks

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Adonai
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for Adonai


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like Adonai to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR