Cat Loving, Vegan, Non-Smoker

Username VeganVintageGeek  

Save
Age
37 - 45 years
Availability
May 30,2020 My Calendar
Occupation
Secretary
Gender
Female
Status
Single female
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Hello!
I am a non-smoker and non-drinker! I am heavily into the rockabilly sub-culture scene. I like going to classic car shows, listening to oldies music, black and white movies, in fact I dress like I stepped out of a black and white movie, I like meeting locals, going to church, crochet, and cooking at home.


I miss caring for cats and since I am single with no dependents I'd like to offer my free time to take care of someone else's cat's and home. 

I'm no stranger to volunteering my time. I've volunteered at a children's hospital for 5 years and volunteered at the public library too.


With 25 years of cat sitting experience have prepared me well for this position. I've taken care of cats since I was 7 years old, first with the family cats. And two of my own kitties, my girl lived with me till she was 10 years old and my boy lived with me till he was 12 years old. They both passed on from old age.

And I am certified in pet CPR.

And I have also spent the last 20 years to present day working in a high volume customer service job, answering customer calls and identifying solutions.

And as a fromer home owner and apartment dweller I have:

Been responsible for properties including all care and maintenance.

Troubleshooted household problems.

Practical experience handling tools of all types.


I am also a loving and attentive rescue cat parent. I am quiet by nature, friendly, caring, responsible and trustworthy. 

I also respect peoples property, am neat and make sure to put things back where they belong.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact VeganVintageGeek
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for VeganVintageGeek


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like VeganVintageGeek to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR