Responsible Mature Adult seeking house sitting

Username kelski  

37 - 45 years
Sep 21,2020
au pair
Single female
7 - 21 Days

Hi I am an English live in Au Pair in NSW Australia and have 3/4 weeks off over the Xmas period and looking to offer house sitting so that I can experience different Countries/cultures and travel by getting to offer house sitting. 
I am a huge animal lover and happy with all responsibility of animals and homes.

and can offer full references from my current family.

I am very honest, clean and house proud.

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact kelski
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Phone Contacts for kelski

Contact House Sitter

Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site:
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?


Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like kelski to your Favorite House Sitters List