Professional Couple looking for an area to live in Sydney - love pets and exploring. Flexible with short term and long term stays

Username MegnWills  

Save
Age
26 - 36 years
Availability
Jan 25,2021
Occupation
Consultant
Gender
Male
Status
Married/Partnered
Term
1 - 6 Days, 7 - 21 Days, 3 - 6 Weeks, 6 - 8 Weeks, 2 - 3 Months, 3 + Months

Wills worked as an accountant for a London finance firm. He enjoys a whole manner of sports and is hoping to find a rowing club in the city to continue his love coxing. As a person, Wills is very dedicated, calm and outgoing. In the evenings he likes to cook and potter around the garden.

Megan is an interior designer. She is a chilled out creative who enjoys photography and reading with a coffee. Friends would describe her as outgoing, caring and honest. You can ususally find her meticulously planning our next adventures.

As a couple, we are non-smokers and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. We have spent the past five years living in London and recently made the decision to move to Sydney. We love sports, animals, meeting with friends going for walks and cycling to see new cities. We both grew up in the English countryside with lots of animals and fresh air so despite our city dwelling we are country folk at heart. We have two labradors back at home so we are competant pet sitters. We have no experience house sitting, but we lived together for 8 years and are very clean, tidy and organised - so you can be reassured that you will return to a spotless home. 

Megan and I have been in Australia for just over a month now and will shortly complete our drive from Cape Tribulation to Sydney. We arrive in Sydney early January and are looking for somewhere to stay for the first week whilst we find our feet. We felt that the best way to get a feel for Sydney and its suburbs was to live there as locals so house sitting seemed the perfect choice.

Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact MegnWills
identified only by your chosen username (login name).

OR

Phone Contacts for MegnWills


Contact House Sitter


Please click on the register button below to join free as a home owner,
for access to House Sitters' contact phone numbers.




OR


You have already saved this Housesit

Change Profile Picture

  • Login (top right of this page)
  • Select Functions then Upload Photos in the Left Menu
  • Select a photo from your computer with proportions to suit the frame on your profile. Hint: Rectangular photos with ratio approx: 3 wide: 2 high; will resize better than tall or skinny ones. We auto resize the profile photo to fit, but the top may be cut if it is a tall/ skinny photo.
  • If needed, Here is a free - easy to use resize site: http://www.picresize.com
  • The profile Picture must be uploaded to position 1 /slot 1 of your gallery .
  • If the photo is not uploading it's file size may be too big for your internet connection. See Photo FAQ: How to reduce the file size
  • Increase your response with a photo. Homeowners like to see a face.

You must be a logged on Homeowner member to save Homeowner profiles

Do you want to store this profile
in Your Favorite House Sitters list?



  

Add Sitter to Favorite House Sitters


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a Home owner, for your own Home owner Portal, so you Add House Sitters like MegnWills to your Favorite House Sitters List




OR